Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet

 

 
 
 
Suhonen Timo.jpeg

 

Puheenjohtaja
Suhonen Timo
aluetoimitsija
040 356 6869
timo.suhonen@varkaus.fi
SDP 
 
(varajäsen Alanen Heikki)
Hynninen Kati.jpeg

 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hynninen Kati
asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 030 6747
kati.hynninen@gmail.com
KOK
 
(Pietinen Mervi)
Eklund Risto.jpeg

 

 

II Varapuheenjohtaja
Eklund Risto
putkiseppä
040 588 0629
ristoeklund@hotmail.com
VAS
 
(Puumalainen Raija)
 
Kuronen Janne.jpg

 

Jäsen
Kuronen Janne
insinööri
040 545 8518
janne.kuronen@varkaus.fi
SDP
 
(Ikonen Jaakko)
 
Saraketo Katja.jpeg

 

Jäsen
Saraketo Katja
päihdetyöntekijä, toiminnanjohtaja
040 086 2417
katjasaraketo@hotmail.com
SDP
 
(Peltonen Ritva)
Pulliainen Paula.jpeg

 

 

Jäsen
Pulliainen Paula
luokanopettaja evp
040 766 5050
paula.pulliainen@varkaus.fi
SDP
 
(Vainio Sini)
Elina Kuvaja.jpeg

 

Jäsen
Kuvaja Elina
luokanopettaja
050 347 5947
elina.kuvaja@gmail.com
SDP
 
(Leväinen Marketta)
Koponen Olli.jpeg
 
Jäsen
Koponen Olli
tuotantojohtaja
040 089 7492
olli.koponen@gebwell.fi
KESK
 
(Ruuskanen Esko)
Hartikainen-Kaisa-kasvo-10x15.jpg

 

 
 
 
Jäsen
Hartikainen-Herranen Kaisa
proviisori
040 595 2840
KOK
 
(Suna Sassa)

 

Tyrväinen Kari.jpeg

 

Jäsen
Tyrväinen Kari
FM, opettaja
050 404 2705
kari.tyrvainen@varkaus.fi
KOK
 
(Tuovinen Esa)
Grönlund Tiina.jpeg

 

Jäsen
Grönlund Tiina
yrittäjä
gronlund.tiina@gmail.com
044 556 4595
PS
 
(Tanninen Jorma)